Big Al!

Ever since I mentioned I was heading to NZ, all I have heard is YOU HAVE TO GO TO FERG BURGER!!!!! well by popular demand here it is….now if the post end prematurely its because of the Heart attack I currently feel is underway people haha

I walked into the place, and Gotta be honest it looks like any other burger joint lol but very very packed.

I ordered the King of Burgers, The Big Al…

2 x Beef patties (1/2 pound)
2 x Eggs
Fried onion
lettuce
Tomato
Beetroot
Mustard
Aioli

I was pretty intimidated when I opened the wrapper…

But with my Dr Pepper in hand I started to tackle it

I was unfortunately defeated! this thing is too much of a beast for me. Next up may be a breakfast burger I think 🙂

One response to “Big Al!

  1. I have to admit it doesn’t look that great hey !!!!

    I have seen better from my local shop

Leave a Reply

