New sound device…

Unfortunately after 14 months of faithful service, in the gym; work; interstate and international travel my earphones gave up and decided to stop giving sound in the right ear last week.

The replacements have arrived this morning. Luckily around the same time my mate Ben (Straightedgeben.wordpress.com) had bought some new ones for a brand I’d never heard of.

After a bit of research I found a set I liked that were only $40 delivered. The Titans in a copper colour and are iPhone compatible with a mic. I’ll let you all know how I go with them

Cheers

Leave a Reply

