I miss…

Japan!

I found a few pictures on my work pc of my 2007 trip to japan, it was a brilliant 19 days away with a mate touring a country we both loved.

I started in Tokyo, and staying in shinjuku which I later found out is almost like the kings cross of Tokyo! Lol continued on via Shinkansen to:

-Osaka
-Kyoto
-Narita
-Sapporo
-Nagoya

Unfortunately didn’t get to see it all but I did get to attend the auto-salon In Sapporo and the D1 in Nagoya 🙂

I also got to visit some workshops that are pretty famous

-Mines
-Top secret
-Re Amemiya
-Monster
-Nismo

Here are the pics, I will endeavor to put up a couple a week to share with you

Leave a Reply

