Graphic novels

I’ve managed to find a place that sells graphic novels for a good price on the net with free shipping to me, why does this mean? More comic reviews for you! Bad news for me is spending money lol oh well

So I’ve purchased 4 more that should be here this week, I’ve found pictures of the covers here. They all look to be good reads and were originally comic book series in the 80’s.

I’m psyched for the batman ones as year one and the killing joke (by Frank Miller and Alan Moore of sin city and watchmen fame) are darker stories of batman that you don’t really get now.

Vintage looking buy should be good reads 🙂

Leave a Reply

