Reserves

I’ve finally passed the first stage of the recruiting process for the reserves. Educational and basic medical done, now for the next bit… Pre fitness assessment and medical as well as the career interview.

It’s something I decided to do towards the end of last year. I think it will be a rewarding experience in helping out during disasters at home and abroad if the opportunity arises, and another challenge to conquer which I live for.

Booked in for march 1st to do it, just hitting the gym hard till then training on my weak points.

Leave a Reply

