Presents…

I got a few yesterday! Which I really wasn’t expecting, thanks a lot beautiful 🙂

Sherlock Holmes deerstalker hat and full collection of stories

A syringe pen… Well in some of the stories he was known to be a heavy drug user

A new pair of tigers! Unlike here in Aus they are well priced

Some graphic novels, a GL one I was wanting and the Punisher is always good, however I wasn’t expecting a Sherlock Holmes comic!

And now sitting on my work desk. A Harrods tin guard bear moneybox, well once the shortbread is finished! Haha

Leave a Reply

