Charity race

In June each year since I started riding mountain bikes I’ve entered the oaks classic which is a 32km trail ride through the blue mountains.

20110401-111701.jpg

It’s held in support of NRMA careflight which is a service that has saved many lives. This year I’d like to reach the $250 min. Target they set for each person and I’m hoping some of you out there might like to help me 🙂

20110401-111906.jpg

If you would like to help out, here is the page you can donate on.

http://www.gofundraise.com.au/page/MarkKir1

Thanks guys

Leave a Reply

