New this week

2 more novels for the review pile

Spiderman reign

20110609-124806.jpg

Marvel civil war

20110609-124906.jpg

And as I said the video review is coming I’m just having some technical issues in which I’ll blame Microsoft for haha

But in the interest of quality I just got this little bargain…

20110609-125006.jpg

A flip mini hd cam to record events and reviews with.

I’ve also just got my costume sorted for supanova in sydney next week, I’m coming as a macross frontier character…. Lookout for me if you’re coming!

Leave a Reply

