New superman shot

Today the first photo of Henry Cavill in his new man of steel costume have been seen,

20110805-110316.jpg

I don’t know, I’m still not sold yet.

I think Tom welling would have made a better choice as he’s been playing Clark Kent for the last 10 years on smallville and in the last episode we see him become superman.

I guess all we can hope for is that the studio gets or right this time after the flop that was superman returns starring Brandon Routh as superman. I don’t think he played it badly, I think it was just written terribly!

Time will tell….

Leave a Reply

