New toy: Nintendo DSi

Last week in a moment of insanity I thought… I’d love to play Pokemon!

So I looked around and compared and procrastinated for a few days… And bought this !

20120508-085514.jpg

A second hand DSi from eb games, which has turned out pretty well!

The console is great no issues almost new for $92. It’s actually $126 but if you join the eb games club for Free they take money off!

20120508-090209.jpg

I got the game Pokemon diamond for $20, marked at $44 in store but the discount again 🙂

I’m enjoying it an far I’ve never had a portable console before and Pokemon like angry birds is an addictive game!

20120508-091422.jpg

Leave a Reply

