Gaming: call of duty: Black ops 2 zombies

I was a lover of the first call of duty black ops game, now though for war shooters I’m more of a battlefield fan.

Everything moves in waves though and the only way I’m playing black ops now is Zombies! I’m a recent lover of the walking dead series and spend an unfathomable amount of time slaying these ugly bastards in the treyarch game.

20120531-112124.jpg

I’ll be honest, there is a trailer you can see here but I’m not impressed…. Horses??? Wtf to me the campaign storyline looks like they’ve stolen the idea of machines on a rampage from terminator.

But luckily the promo poster for zombies looks promising 🙂

20120531-112608.jpg

Ok a chick holding a zombie head… Slinging a shot gun and!!!! Finally it looks like something bigger then a knife. Notice a sheathed sword on the hip! Fuck yes people I have been waiting for someone to realize that if The apocalypse happens you want a sword as it doesn’t run out of ammo!

There has also been rumors on the net that the guys who started zombies back in COD world at war as a little side project have been told go at it do the best you can.

##We can look prepared to the game now being able to have 8 players instead of 4

##The multiplayer engine is going be the same one for the newer game rather then using the world at war one

Not much else is known, but my mate Baz and I are waiting impatiently for November 13th to get our copies… Stay tuned for more updates!

One response to “Gaming: call of duty: Black ops 2 zombies

  1. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This submit actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

