Iron man armors

With iron man 3 in filming and my visit to Kings comics on the weekend, spotting these beauty’s figured t was time for a post

Spotted on set was what I think would be the Iron patriot armor…. But apparently it’s just war machine with a paint job compared to the black an grey he had before. I guess we’ll have to wait an see

20120717-143345.jpg

But out of SDCC last weekend came a few pictures of this new armor for the movie I front of all the previous ones… I’m thinking extremis armor!

20120717-143451.jpg

It looks cool maybe a little too much gold. I would kill to have all of these gorgeous armors in my house. I’m hoping for an armory change scene in the movie now in the new stark tower.

Kings comics has a range of statues and figures which are also cool, like classic look armor, mark I armor and stealth armor etc…

20120717-143657.jpg

20120717-143713.jpg

20120717-143724.jpg

20120717-143734.jpg

2 responses to “Iron man armors

    • Hey! Thanks I try but sometimes getting good posts up constantly is hard lol

      I’ve checked yours out and it’s pretty awesome too!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

